Admin

Staff Directory


Name

Title

Email

Voicemail

Administration




Andrea Schulz

Principal

andrea.schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9013

Summer Guerrina

Asst. Principal, 6th

summer.guerrina@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2058

Michael Varney

Asst. Principal, 7th

michael.varney@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4538

Melissa Murphy

Asst. Principal, 8th

melissa.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9016

Andrea Griebe

Instructional Coach, IB Coordinator

andrea.griebe@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3922

Julie Meyer

Instructional Coach

julie.meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8986

Main Office




Kate Strauss

Principal's Secretary

kate.strauss@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8990

Theresa Hoos

Attendance, Records

theresa.hoos@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9013

Diane Thomas

Financial Secretary

diane.lopez-thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us


303-982-8952

Marlo Moret

Receptionist

marlo.moret@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9013

Olivia Ford

Clinic Aide

olivia.ford@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9013

Counseling




Justin Obermeyer

6th grade counselor

justin.obermeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9015

Amy Beth Woodruff

7th grade counselor

amybeth.woodruff@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9012

Chad Molina

8th grade counselor

chad.molina@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3665

Academic Teams




Quandary Peak, 6th




Nicole Yelton

Math

nicole.yelton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3897

Lori Wintersteen

Social Studies

lori.wintersteen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-0078

Kristy Poos

Science

kristy.poos@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3056

Molly Risendal

Language Arts

molly.risendal@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2805

Humboldt Peak, 6th




Kim Fognani

Math

kim.fognani@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5507

Katie Cahill

Social Studies

katie.cahill@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8980

Noelle Johnson

Social Studies &

Language Arts

noelle.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8246

Tim Lupo

Science

timothy.lupo@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7824

Devon Hendrix

Math & Science

devon.hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8286

Jenny Sell

Language Arts

jennifer.sell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8888

Mount Elbert, 7th




Ashley Prada

Math

ashley.prada@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9042

Cheyne Heiny

Social Studies

cheyne.heiny@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4320

Jim Cosby

Science

james.cosby@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-0411

John O’Keefe

Language Arts

john.okeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8422

Mount Wilson, 7th




Lisa Hecox

Math

lisa.hecox@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1540

Amanda Ryd

Social Studies

amanda.ryd@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4287

Tonia Tamburini

Science

tonia.tamburini@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3916

James Scott

Language Arts

james.scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9003

Crestone Peak, 7th




Jonathan Prato

Math

jonathan.prato@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9154

Brittany Larson

Social Studies

brittany.larson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8955

Tim Allen 

Science

timothy.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-0422

Kori Freeman

Language Arts

kori.freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8976

Maroon Bells, 8th




Suzette Barry

Math

suzette.medranobarry@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9043

Brittany Svaldi

Social Studies

brittany.svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8873

Shane Stanton

Science

shane.stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9030

Breana Hunter

Language Arts

breana.hunter@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4642

Capital Peak, 8th




Eric Neyen

Math

eric.neyen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4606

Chelsea Hitzges

Social Studies

chelsea.hitzges@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8978

Frankie Shapiro

Science

francesca.shapiro@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8968

Emilie McDonough

Language Arts

emilie.mcdonough@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8962

Electives




Jennifer Ahnert

French

jennifer.ahnert@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-0187

Erica Brinkman

Choir, Drama

erica.brinkman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-892-4590

Greg Breitbarth

Spanish

gregory.breitbarth@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8125

Kevin Floth

Instrumental Music

kevin.floth@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9152

Richard Grassler

Instrumental Music -

Orchestra

richard.grassler@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8876

Beth Hendrix

Art, Sculpture,

Computer Graphics

beth.hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8971

Mike Karabinus

Audio Visual Production,

German, Yearbook

michael.karabinus@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4415

Jennifer King

World Languages

& Cultures

jennifer.king@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8093

Vail Minter

Spanish

vail.minter@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9025

Erin Ourganian

Physical Education

erin.ourganian@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4302

Jessica Schaefer

Math Seminar

jessica.schaefer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8981

Nicole Van Woensel

Digital Design

nicole.vanwoensel@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7894

Chris Watts

Physical Education

christopher.watts@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3367

Jodi Whetzel

Physical Education

jodi.whetzel@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7636

Kat Yelenick

Computer Graphics

& Engineering

kat.yelenick@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8974

Intervention Services




Kyle Christensen

Speech & Language Pathologist

kyle.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8999

Sarah Elkins

School Social Worker

sarah.elkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9008

Jessica Fabio

Learning Specialist

jessica.fabio@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8883

Ashlee Hoppe

Learning Specialist

ashlee.hoppe@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8427

Jacquie Nervick

Learning Specialist

jacqueline.nervick@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5229

Sarah Perlman

ESL

sarah.perlman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9021

Nancy Robles

Learning Specialist

nancy.robles@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8958

Lauren Wells

Learning Specialist

lauren.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9011

Instructional

Support




Todd Cole

Paraprofessional

todd.cole@jeffco.k12.co.us

n/a

Lori Guyll

Digital Teacher Librarian

lori.guyll@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5467

Rebecca Medlin  

Paraprofessional

rebecca.medlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

n/a

Mike Rainey

Paraprofessional

michael.rainey@jeffco.k12.co.us

n/a

Melissa Romero

Social Emotional

Learning Specialist

melissa.romero@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9023

Melissa Schmidt

Paraprofessional

melissa.schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9013

Kelly Sotello

Paraprofessional

kelly.sotello@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9013

Schoolwide Support Services




Deputy Dobson

School Resource Officer

brandon.dobson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9002

Olivia Ford

Health Clinic Aide

olivia.ford@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8900

Byron Gaiter

Kitchen Manager

byron.gaiter@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8954

Jordan Martinez

Facilities Manager

jordan.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8953

Susy Silber

Area Registered Nurse

susy.silber@jeffco.k12.co.us

720-315-3833


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.